SIT Webmail
   
  UserName
 
  Password
 
 


Students

M.Tech. : MTech-12-IT

Email-alias: mtech2k12


  • M.Tech. (Information Technology) 2012-14
  •  
    Sno
    Name
    Mail-id
    1
    Sukhminder Singh ss_comp_engg
    2
    Anuj Singh anujsingh
    3
    Pawan Patidar pawanpatidar
    4
    Praveen Gupta praveengupta
    5
    MD. Samiuddin Beelamkonda samiuddin_md
    6
    Beelamkonda Bhaskar bhass510
    7
    Lakshmi Shankar Debangshu er.lspatel
    8
    Debangshu Chatterjee deba2510
    9
    Rohan Kamble krohan
    10
    Rajneesh Kumar rajneesh
    11
    Abhishek Jaiswal abhishekjaiswal
    12
    Rahul Lahoria rahul_lahoria
    13
    Sonal Patil sonalspatil
    14
    Sadhana Jha sadhanajha
    15
    Rashmi Verma rashmi9425
    16
    Prasuna Sarana sprasuna
    17
    Nitin Yadav nitinyadav
    18
    Abukaf Qasim abukaf
         


    email id : <mail-id>@sit.iitkgp.ernet.in

    Copyright © 2004 SIT,IIT Kharagpur. All rights reserved
    School of Information Technology,
    Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur , Kharagpur -721302 , INDIA.,
    [For all suggestions mail to adminATsit[dot]iitkgp[dot]ernet[dot]in

    [The concerned person is responsible for his/her personal web page content]