SIT Webmail
   
  UserName
 
  Password
 
 


Students

M.Tech. : MTech-11-IT

Email-alias: mtech-2k11


  • M.Tech. (Information Technology) 2011-13
  •  
    Sno
    Name
    Mail-id
    1
    Sumanth Vishwaraj sumanthv
    2
    Siddarth Bharti sbharti
    3
    Ravi Kalyan Bhakat ravib
    4
    Chetan Singh Negi chetann
    5
    Subhas Burman subhasb
    6
    Sukhchain Singh ssingh
    7
    Sajan Patra sajanp
    8
    Khitish Kumar Gadnayak khitishg
    9
    Alok Kumar alokk
    10
    Varun Pandey varunp
    11
    Ishan Choksi ishanc
    12
    S Ajong Babu ajongb
    13
    Manav Bhaykar manavb
    14
    Piyush Kumar Singh piyushs
    15
    Avinash Kumar Singh avinashs
    16
    Abhisekh Sahu asahu
    17
    Rahul Kumar Patle rahulp
    18
    Satyendra Sahu styndrs
    19
    Abhisekh Agarwal aagarwal
    20
    Rajeev Chaurasia rajeevc
    21
    Porshia Mitra porshiam
    22
    Triparna Mondal tmondal
    23
    Shukla Banik shuklab
    24
    Pullamshetty Harika pharika
    25
    Manisha Sharma manishas
    26
    Reena Tirkey reenat
    27
    Marreddy Nagajyothi marreddyn
    28
    Chittitalli Gantimalla chtttllg
    29
    Vrushali Khusare vkhusare
        


    EMail ID : <Mail-id>@sit.iitkgp.ernet.in

    Copyright © 2004 SIT,IIT Kharagpur. All rights reserved
    School of Information Technology,
    Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur , Kharagpur -721302 , INDIA.,
    [For all suggestions mail to adminATsit[dot]iitkgp[dot]ernet[dot]in

    [The concerned person is responsible for his/her personal web page content]