SIT Webmail
   
  UserName
 
  Password
 
 


Students

MS

Email alias: ms

 
Sno
Name
Mail-id
1
Alokes Chattopadhyay alokes
2
Chinmoy Misra cmisra
3
Kaustuv De kaustuvd
4
Subhendu Aich subhendu
5
Subhasis Mandal smandal
6
Vinay Vishwakarma vvinay
7
Vaskar Ray Choudhury
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Nirnay Ghosh nghosh
21
Sudhamay Maity smaity
22
Paramita Chakraborty paramitac
23
Jayeeta Mukherjee jayeetam
24
Indira Mukherjee indiram
25
Kanchan Manna kanchanm
26
Manoj Sharma manojs
27
Soumalya Ghosh sghosh
28
Pradipta Kumar Saha psaha
29
Santa Maiti santam
30
Kamalika Datta kdatta
30
Ayantika.Chatterjee ayantikac
31
Sourjya Sarkar sourjyas


EMail ID : <Mail-id>@sit.iitkgp.ernet.in

Copyright © 2004 SIT,IIT Kharagpur. All rights reserved
School of Information Technology,
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur , Kharagpur -721302 , INDIA.,
[For all suggestions mail to adminATsit[dot]iitkgp[dot]ernet[dot]in

[The concerned person is responsible for his/her personal web page content]